whats up with Japan???

01Nov09

Over the past few years, I’ve been hearing alot about Japan.  Japan this, Japan that.  Once you go big in Japan, you’ll stay big forever.  I dont know what the deal is, but heres a few people that do:

 

J5-in-japan2

Download: Jackson 5 In Japan

I just found this one the other day.  I dont even remember why I was looking for it.  But who cares…… its J5!

 

sleep in japan

Download: Asheru – “Insomnia: Sleepless in Japan

 

I found this one about a year ago.  Dope stuff.  You probally remember Asheru from the group Unspoken Heard.  Or betta yet, hes the cat that did the theme song to The Boondocks.  So you already know hes official.

 

dilladiggin

Download: J Dilla – “Jay Love Japan

My man Dilla…….. This surfaced after Dilla passed.  I’ve always loved Dilla on production.  But I think I didnt even realized just how talented this kids ear was until he passed.  I’m not even gonna start.  I could talk about songs he did for days on end.

 

No Responses Yet to “whats up with Japan???”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

