Getting Organezized

19Oct09

Travis Bickle: I should get one of those signs that says “One of these days I’m gonna get organezized”.
Betsy: You mean organized?
Travis Bickle: Organezized. Organezized. It’s a joke. O-R-G-A-N-E-Z-I-Z-E-D…
Betsy: Oh, you mean organezized. Like those little signs they have in offices that says, “Thimk”?

That’s one of my most favorite scenes from Martin Scorsese’s Taxi Driver with Robert De Niro.  Anyway, I thought about that scene because now that I’m making my recommitment to High Speed Dubbing, I want to try and organize this place.  The categories were all over the place, the links are (still) messed up and it’s just impossible to find anything.  I also went through my DivShare account (where I store all my music for the site) and deleted a lot of junk.  We’re starting over!

I’m going to try and repost some of those songs and albums, but for the most part that stuff is gone.  If you got a chance to grab it then…great.  Going forward, songs, podcasts, links, albums, etc will get put in the right category so you can find it.

No Responses Yet to “Getting Organezized”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

